Workshops

 
 
Who do my Brainstorm Workshops reach out to? Every professional working in communication. Everybody planning to promote a brand, a product, a service, an idea or a message. Entrepreneurs, managing directors, managers, marketing staff, public relations and human resources.

Where & when do my Workshops take place? For dates and schedules please see below. To stay in touch subscribe to my newsletter or contact me on XING. For an individual In-House Workshop enquiry please go to contact .

Videomarketing

Go Viral! Share your Story around the digital campfires of  Youtube, Facebook & Instagram.

Finding Ideas

Jump Start for a perfect briefing. Utilize your own capabilities towards creating a company presentation film.

DIY Video Content

Do it Yourself. Film it Yourself. Happy times for the budget and your social media channels. fresh content & always up to date!

Teambuilding

The Employee film – an organisational and staff developing action with a presentable result: „And Action!“

„The perfect blend - A confident leadership of the seminar, which is fed by personality, years of experience as a producer, theoretically derived and didactically well delivered methods, presented in an inspiring environment and amongst a heterogenic group of like-minded people. In a word: recommendable!“

Dr. Hans-Georg Stavginski
Deutsche Röntgengesellschaft communication officer

„The day went by so fast, but stayed in my mind long after - all of a sudden we see the world from the point of view of a storyteller and - even better- we have the necessary tools to create films from stories and to overlook the multiple publication channels, as well as productions costs.“

Petra Heidorn
Bankhaus DONNER & REUSCHEL marketing and communication

"Before it comes to the cinematic implementation of an idea, it must first be born. And this workshop has done it. We came up with little stories together. On this basis, the new films were created: Modern and stimulating. Anything but boring.”

J. Schmidt
AWO Info-Börse

Upcoming Brainstorm-Workshops

07.09.2018 „Videomarketing – Go viral!” 

09.11.2018 „Videomarketing – Go viral!”

Video marketing – Go viral!

Film is the future of content marketing. The world’s second biggest search engine is Youtube. On Facebook you create the most attention through video content. It is about time to get involved in video marketing.

With my workshop „Videomarketing – Go Viral!“ I will teach you creative and sustainable use of video, for communication in your company. You will learn to use your own creativity, to be independent from costly ideas of your agency.

You will see and get to know the potential of film. You will use inspiring creativity techniques in order to create expressive films. You will become a profiler and be able to analyse your target group. You will find out, on which social media platforms and with which topics & keywords to contact your customers.

What will you take home from this?

  • Creativity techniques: storytelling, mind mapping, Walt Disney method, innovation digging
  • Videomarketing Tools: Persona concept, YouTube SEO, agile Content development
  • Pool of ideas for Video Content & Video campaigns
  • Valuable tipps for your own video production
  • A complete briefing for external service providers
  • Authentic stories based on your company, from which an entire video marketing strategy can be developed.

Expenses: : € 500.- plus. VAT. This includes: documents for semiar, coffee, tea, water, pastries & fruit.

Next appointment: 07. September 2018 from 9 am to 5.30 pm in Loft Winterhude (Timmermannstraße 9, 22299 Hamburg).

I am looking forward to your application.

 

Idea generating

The basis of a good film, is a good idea. No matter how much money you spend – only with the good idea you will reach the right customers. Be inspired by my workshop and use your internal resources: your staff know everything about the product and they know best what the customer wants.

In our idea finding workshop, you will look for stories, which will make your product more give your customers a better understanding of your product. You will see things from the customer’s point of view and understand how you can get his attention.

Methods & contents

  • Inspiration through extraordinary and thematically suitable video campaigns.
  • Creativity techniques: storytelling, mind mapping, Walt Disney method in single- & teamwork
  • Goal of the workshops: Develop your own goose-bump creating stories
  • End-product based on the results of the seminar: A screenplay developed by the workshop instructor.

 

 

Interested in a personalised workshop?

I am looking forward to your application!

DIY video content

Film is the perfect way, to be noticed on social media. In an ideal case you update your timeline regularly with the latest films. Producing 12 professional films per year exceeds your budget? No problem. Your employees will be able to create authentic video content. The best part of that: For your staff it is a change from every day work and they will value their accomplishment.

In my workshop I will show your staff how they be a producer, using Google 2, Galaxy & Iphone. They will learn the fundamentals of storytelling, get an introduction to light- and camera technology will understand the value of the spoken word. In addition to this, the mobile post production will be addressed. The filmed material will be converted into a short video, using a smartphone or tablet.

Interested in a personalised workshop?

Im am looking forward to your registration!

 

Teambuilding

With the in-house workshop „Mitarbeiterfilm“.  Are you planning an organisational decision or human resources development? Have you ever considered using video? In our workshop your employees will enter the world of cinematics. They will learn how to develop their own ideas and how to implement them with professional assistance. The process of finding ideas helps to change viewpoints and to see the company under a different light.

A film set, with all its different task areas, is the ideal scenario for long lasting team development. The post production helps to focus on the essentials, to narrow down the topic and to formulate a key message.

The best part of the workshop is the result, a internally developed film on a topic, which your employees care about. A film which will go viral, within the blink of an eye, in your intranet.

Interested in a customised workshop?

Im am looking forward to your application!

 

 

site notice            privacy policy

Workshops

 
 
Wen spreche ich mit meinen Brainstorm-Workshops an? Jeden der sich beruflich mit Kommunikation beschäftigt. Jeder der eine Marke, ein Produkt, eine Dienstleistung, eine Idee oder eine Botschaft vermitteln will. Entrepreneure, Geschäftsführer, Führungskräfte, Mitarbeiter aus Marketing, PR und Personalentwicklung.

Wann & wo finden meine Workshops statt? Aktuelle Termine finden Sie unten auf der Seite. Wenn Sie auf dem Laufenden bleiben wollen, abonieren Sie meinen Newsletter oder kontaktieren sie mich über XING. Individuell zugeschnittene Inhouse Workshops führe ich auf Anfrage durch.

Videomarketing

Go Viral! Erzählen Sie Ihre Geschichten an den digitalen Lagerfeuern von Youtube, Facebook & Instagram.

Ideenfindung

Der Turbo zum perfekten Briefing. Nutzen Sie Ihr eigenes Potential auf dem Weg zum Unternehmensfilm.

diy video content

Do it Yourself. Film it Yourself. Sonnige Zeiten fürs Budget & Ihre Social Media Kanäle. Fresh Content & immer up to date!

teambuilding

Der Mitarbeiterfilm –  Organisations- & Personalentwicklungs-maßname mit vorzeigbarem Ergebnis: Film ab!

"Bevor es an die filmische Umsetzung einer Idee geht, muss diese erstmal geboren werden. Und das hat dieser Workshop 1 A geleistet. Wir haben gemeinsam kleine Geschichten erdacht. Auf dieser Grundlage sind dann die neuen Filme entstanden: Modern und anregend. Alles andere als langweilig."

J. Schmidt
AWO Info-Börse

„Der Tag verging wie im Flug, wirkt aber noch lange nach – denn plötzlich sehen wir die Welt mit den Augen eines Geschichtenerzählers und – noch besser – haben nun auch das Rüstzeug, Stories filmisch zu konzipieren und die zahlreichen Publikationskanäle sowie Produktionskosten zu überblicken.“

Petra Heidorn
Bankhaus DONNER & REUSCHEL Marketing und Kommunikation

„Die perfekte Mischung – Eine souveräne Seminarleitung und -moderation, die sich aus Persönlichkeit und langjähriger praktischer Erfahrung als Filmemacher speist, unterfüttert mit passgenauem, theoretisch hergeleiteten und didaktisch bestens aufbereitetem Handwerkszeug, erlebt und verarbeitet in einer inspirierenden Umgebung und inmitten einer im besten Sinne heterogenen Gruppe Gleichgesinnter. Prädikat: empfehlenswert!“

Dr. Hans-Georg Stavginski
Deutsche Röntgengesellschaft Kommunikationsbeauftragter

Brainstorm-Workshop Termine 2018

09.11.2018 „Videomarketing – Go viral!“

Videomarketing – Go Viral!

Die Zukunft des Content Marketings ist Film. Die zweitgrößte Suchmaschine der Welt ist Youtube. Die höchste Aufmerksamkeit erreichen sie bei Facebook mit Video Content. Höchste Zeit in die Welt des Videomarketings einzusteigen!

In meinem Workshop „Videomarketing – Go Viral!“ mache ich Sie fit für den kreativen und nachhaltigen Einsatz von Video in Ihrer Unternehmens-kommunikation. Sie lernen ihre eigenen kreativen Ressourcen zu nutzen, um nicht mehr von den kostspieligen Ideen ihrer Agentur abhängig zu sein.

Sie erkennen die Kraft des Storytellings. Sie nutzen inspirierende Kreativitätstechniken auf dem Weg zur packenden Gänsehaut-Story. Sie werden zum Profiler und analysieren Ihre Zielgruppe. Sie finden heraus, auf welchen  Social Media Plattformen und mit welchen Themen & Keywords Sie Ihre Kunden erreichen.

Was nehmen Sie mit nach Hause?

  • Kreativitätstechniken: Storytelling, Mindmapping, Walt Disney Methode, Innovationdigging
  • Videomarketing Tools: Persona Konzept, YouTube SEO, agile Content Entwicklung
  • Ideenpool für Video Content & Video Kampagnen
  • Praktische Tipps für die Eigenproduktion von Video Content.
  • Ein komplettes Briefing für externe Dienstleister
  • Authentische Geschichten rund um Ihr Unternehmen, auf deren Grundlage später ein Drehbuch oder eine Videomarketing Strategie entwickelt werden kann.

Investition: : € 500.- zzgl. MwSt. (20% Frühbucherrabatt bis 2 Wochen vor der Veranstaltung!) inklusive Seminarunterlagen, Kaffee, Tee, Wasser, Gebäck & Obst.

Nächster Termin: 09. November 2018 von 9.00 bis 17.30 im Loft Winterhude (Timmermannstraße 9, 22299 Hamburg).

Ich freue mich über Ihre Anmeldung

Ideenfindung

Basis eines guten Filmes ist immer die Idee. Egal wie viel Geld Sie ausgeben – nur mit der „richtigen“ Idee werden Sie Ihr Publikum erreichen. Lassen Sie sich in meinem Workshop inspirieren und nutzen Sie Ihre hausinternen Ressourcen: Ihre Mitarbeiter kennen die Produkte am besten und wissen, für was sich Ihre Zielgruppe interessiert.

In unserem abteilungsübergreifenden Ideenfindungsworkshop begeben Sie sich auf die Suche nach Geschichten, die Ihr Produkt erlebbar und greifbar machen. Sie versetzen sich in Rolle Ihre Zielgruppe und verstehen, wie Sie diese emotional erreichen können.

Methoden & Inhalte:

  • Inspiration durch herausragende thematisch passende Videokampagnen.
  • Kreativitätstechniken: Storytelling, Mindmapping, Walt Disney Methode in Einzel- & Gruppenarbeit
  • Ziel des Workshops: Entwicklung eigener „Gänsehaut Stories“
  • Endprodukt auf Basis des Seminarergebnisses: Ein vom Seminarleiter ausgearbeitetes Drehbuchkonzept

Eine Case Study zu diesem Format finden Sie im Blickwechsel BLOG.

Interesse an einem maßgeschneiderten Workshop?

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!

DIY Video Content

Film ist das perfekte Medium, um in den sozialen Netzwerken auf sich aufmerksam zu machen. Im Idealfall bestücken Sie Ihre Timeline in regelmäßigen Abständen mit aktuellen Filmen. Die professionelle Produktion von 12 Filmen pro Jahr übersteigt Ihr Media Budget? Macht nichts. Lassen Sie authentischen Video Content von Ihren Mitarbeitern drehen. Das Beste daran: Für Ihre Mitarbeiter bedeutet dies Abwechslung vom normalen Tagesablauf und Wertschätzung Ihrer Kreativität.

In meinem Workshop zeige ich Ihren Mitarbeitern, wie sie mit Google 2, Galaxy & Iphone selbst zum Produzenten werden. Sie erlernen die Grundlagen des Storytellings, bekommen eine Einführung in Licht- und Kameratechnik und werden für die Kraft des gesprochenen Wortes sensibilisiert. Danach geht es in die mobile Postproduktion. Mit Handy oder Tablet wird das gedrehte Material gleich zu einem kurzen Clip verarbeitet.

Interesse an einem maßgeschneiderten Workshop?

Teambuilding

Mit dem Inhouse Workshop „Mitarbeiterfilm“. Sie planen eine Organisations- oder Personalentwicklungsmaßnahme? Haben Sie schon einmal über den Einsatz des Mediums Film nachgedacht? In unserem Workshop betreten Ihre Mitarbeiter die Welt des großen Kinos. Sie bekommen das Handwerkszeug eigene Ideen zu entwickeln und mit professioneller Hilfe umzusetzen. Der Ideenfindungsprozess hilft die Perspektive zu wechseln und mit einem kreativen Blick auf das eigene Unternehmen zu schauen.

Das Filmset mit den unterschiedlichen Aufgabenbereichen ist das ideale Szenario für eine nachhaltige Teamentwicklung. Die Postproduktion hilft bei der Fokussierung auf das Wesentliche, Themen auf den Punkt zu bringen und Kernaussagen zu formulieren.

Das Beste am Workshop ist das Ergebnis, ein intern realisierter Film zu einem Thema, das Ihre Mitarbeiter bewegt. Ein Streifen, der sich in Ihrem Intranet in Windeseile viral verbreiten wird.

Interesse an einem maßgeschneiderten Workshop?