About

 
I initiate the idea finding process and accompany you all along. I change view points, provide impulses, inspire and offer orientation. I open the door to your own creativity, motivate you to dream and formulate your Visions. You will learn how to tell a story that will capture the listener and stay in his mind.

The topics of my workshops extend from video marketing and generating ideas, through creating your own video content, to using film as a tool for staff- and team development. Furthermore, I draw on my experience from more than 300 film projects and 800 interviews and offer individual media training for managers and executives. My business languages are both German and English. All workshops take place on a regular basis as open events, and can also can be in-house seminars if desired.

Everyday life in the media world is dictated by time pressure and time management. It is a system in which the cycles of preparing, implementing and refining run simultaneously. It is moving from deadline to deadline, day by day, week by week. My passion is to achieve the balance between the creative flow and the target oriented structure of everyday life. My time management seminar „Zeitsurfer“ puts the reins in your hands and enables YOU to become the master of your time.

In 2002 I established the company “Blickwechsel“ where I continue to work as managing director, Producer and director.  My Passion is the search for personal visions, the finding process of stories and turning them into thrilling films.

The Blickwechsel portfolio includes a variety of company presentations, process related films for internal communication as well as features and documentaries.  Please visit my website to see my latest productions and director projects.
Website of Blickwechsel .

site notice            privacy policy

About

 

Ich initiiere und begleite Ihren Ideenfindungsprozess. Ich wechsle Perspektiven, setze Impulse, inspiriere und gebe Orientierung. Ich öffne Ihnen die Türe zu Ihrer eigenen Kreativität, motiviere Sie zu träumen und Ihre Visionen zu formulieren. Sie lernen Geschichten zu erzählen, die bei Ihrem Zuhörer etwas bewirken und in Erinnerung bleiben.

Meine Workshop Themen reichen von Ideenfindung & Videomarketing über Videocontent selbst produzieren bis hin zu Film als Werkzeug der Personal- & Teamentwicklung. Darüber hinaus nutze ich meine Erfahrungen aus der Produktion von mehr als 300 Unternehmensfilmen und 800 Interviewsituationen und biete individuelles Medientraining für Führungskräfte. Meine Arbeitssprachen sind deutsch und englisch. Alle Workshops finden regelmäßig als offene Veranstaltungen und auf Anfrage als Inhouse Seminare statt.

Der Alltag in der Medienwelt ist bestimmt von Zeitdruck, Zeitplanung & kreativer Zeitdehnung. Ein Universum aus parallel existierenden Kreisläufen von Vorbereitung, Umsetzung & Nacharbeiten. Ein Sprung von Deadline zu Deadline. Tag für Tag. Woche für Woche. Meine Leidenschaft ist die Balance zwischen kreativem Flow und zielgerichteter Strukturierung des Alltags. Mein Zeitmanagementseminar „Zeitsurfer“ unterstützt Sie dabei, das Ruder in die Hand zu nehmen und zum Bestimmer ihrer Zeit zu werden.

2002 gründete ich die Filmproduktion Blickwechsel in der ich als Geschäftsführer, Produzent und Regisseur arbeite. Meine Leidenschaft ist die Suche nach persönlichen Visionen, der Prozess Geschichten zu finden und daraus packende Filme zu machen.

Das Portfolio von Blickwechsel reicht von allen Spielarten des Unternehmensfilmes über prozessbegleitende Filme für die interne Unternehmenskommunikation bis hin zu Reportagen und Dokumentarfilmen. Meine aktuellen Produktionen und Regiearbeiten finden Sie auf der Webseite von Blickwechsel .